Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 16 of 16


Sunday, December 8
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish & Carolyn Kiser will be here to greet visitors.



Saturday, January 11, 2020
Board of Trustees & Officers Meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Members are welcome to attend.


Sunday, January 12, 2020
January Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, February 9, 2020
February Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Saturday, March 7, 2020
Board of Trustees & Officers Meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Members are welcome to attend.


March Open Meeting
Saturday, March 7, 2020
March Open Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Open to all, light refreshments will be served during this event. Please join us for our Guest Speaker, Richard Miller, who will speak about restoration done on the Arthur Foss Tugboat.
 
Click on the following link for more information and photos.


Sunday, March 8, 2020
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, March 22, 2020
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, April 12, 2020
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, April 25, 2020
Board of Trustees & Officers Meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Mambers are welcome to attend.


Sunday, April 26, 2020
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, May 10, 2020
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, May 24, 2020
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, June 14, 2020
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, June 20, 2020
June Open Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Open to all, join us for a brief business meeting, followed by Guest Speakers. If you'd like to stay for the no-host Salmon Bake Luncheon that will take place after this meeting, please call (206) 325-0888 or send an e-mail to AskUs@wapioneers.com.


Sunday, June 28, 2020
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall