Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 15 of 15


Sunday, September 23
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Visitors will be welcomed by Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, and Saundra Selle on this day.



Saturday, October 13
General Membership and Public Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us in welcoming Tames Alan, a local Living History Performer.  She will present There and Back Again --- the Migration of New World Foods, described as "... a fascinating journey that explores the impact of New World foods on the Old World and how Old World foods changed the diet of the indigenous peoples...."


Sunday, October 14
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, October 28
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 11
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, December 9
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, January 13, 2019
January Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, February 10, 2019
February Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Saturday, March 9, 2019
General Membership and Public Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us as we welcome a Family History Speaker and Featured Guest Speaker.


Sunday, March 10, 2019
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, March 24, 2019
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, April 14, 2019
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, April 28, 2019
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, May 12, 2019
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Carolyn Kiser and Saundra Selle will welcome visitors this Mother's Day.
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall