Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 18 of 18


Sunday, June 14
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
DUE TO COVID-19 CONCERNS, THIS OPEN HOUSE HAS BEEN CANCELED.


Saturday, June 20
Board of Trustees & Officers Virtual Meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
 


Open virtual meeting with Guest Speakers
Saturday, June 20
Open virtual meeting with Guest Speakers  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Please e-mail AskUs@wapioneers.com to obtain the Web-Ex link to this virtual meeting.  Rick Miller will discuss the restoration of the tugboat Arthur Foss.


Sunday, June 28
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
DUE TO COVID-19 CONCERNS, THIS OPEN HOUSE HAS BEEN CANCELED.
 



Sunday, July 12
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, July 26
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, August 9
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


2020 Annual Meeting
Saturday, August 22
2020 Annual Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Pioneer Hall, Seattle, WA
Open to all, join us for a business meeting, followed by Kute Berger, Editor-at-Large for www.Crosscut.com  He will present “The Fascists in the Forest:  Nazis in the Pacific Northwest”, focusing on the period of 1933 – 1941, domestic organizations like the Silver Shirts, and some of the pushback against Nazism here prior to Pearl Harbor.
 
If you'd like to linger after the meeting and join in the no-host Salmon Bake Luncheon, please leave a message at (206) 325-0888 or e-mail AskUs@wapioneers.com


Sunday, August 23
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, September 13
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, September 27
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, October 11
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, October 17
Board of Trustees & Officers Meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, October 17
Open meeting with Guest Speakers  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Open to all, light refreshments will be served during this event.


Sunday, October 25
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 8
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Saturday, December 5
125th Anniversary  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Join us as we reflect back to 05-December 1895, when the Pioneer Association of the State of Washington became incorporated.


Sunday, December 13
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall