Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 24 of 24


Saturday, December 5
125th Anniversary  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Join us via ZOOM as we reflect back to 05-December 1895, when the Pioneer Association of the State of Washington became incorporated.
 
Click here to register for this event:



Sunday, January 10, 2021
January Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.


Saturday, January 16, 2021
Board of Trustees & Officers meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, February 14, 2021
February Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.



Sunday, March 14, 2021
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.


Saturday, March 27, 2021
General Membership meeting with Guest Speakers  (Members and Public Mtg)
Join us via ZOOM for our Guest Speaker & Family History Speaker.


Saturday, March 27, 2021
Board of Trustees & Officers meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, March 28, 2021
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.



Sunday, April 11, 2021
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.


Sunday, April 25, 2021
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.



Sunday, May 9, 2021
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.
Happy Mother's Day!


Sunday, May 23, 2021
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, June 13, 2021
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, June 19, 2021
Annual Meeting with Guest Speaker  (Members and Public Mtg)


Sunday, June 27, 2021
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, July 11, 2021
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, July 25, 2021
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, August 8, 2021
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, August 22, 2021
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, September 12, 2021
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, September 26, 2021
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, October 10, 2021
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, October 24, 2021
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 14, 2021
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall