Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 22 of 22


Saturday, January 26 through Sunday, May 26
McNeil Exhibits - Washington State History Museum  (Other Upcoming Events)
Tacoma, WA - please click on the web link below and see Contact info.
 
Sharing an event that might be of interest to you and your families. 
 

CONTACT

Washington State Historical Society
1911 Pacific Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98402
Toll-free 1-888-BE THERE (1-888-238-4373)




Sunday, February 10
February Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, & Saundra Selle will host this Open House.



Saturday, March 9
March Open Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us as we welcome a Family History Speaker and Featured Guest Speaker.


Sunday, March 10
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Randy Sleight & Saundra Selle will greet visitors today.


Sunday, March 24
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, April 14
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, April 28
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, May 12
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Carolyn Kiser and Saundra Selle will welcome visitors this Mother's Day.
 


Sunday, May 26
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, June 9
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, June 22
June Open Meeting & Annual Salmon Bake  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us for a brief business meeting, followed by a Guest Speaker.  Details to be posted in the future regarding a no-host Salmon Bake Luncheon that will take place after this meeting.


Sunday, June 23
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, July 14
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, July 28
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, August 11
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, August 25
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, September 8
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, September 22
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, October 13
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, October 27
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 10
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, December 8
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall