Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 22 of 22


Sunday, December 9
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Docents today will be Randy Sleight and Sally Irvine.



Sunday, January 13, 2019
January Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, & Saundra Selle will be on hand today.



Sunday, February 10, 2019
February Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, & Saundra Selle will host this Open House.



Saturday, March 9, 2019
March Open Meeting  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us as we welcome a Family History Speaker and Featured Guest Speaker.


Sunday, March 10, 2019
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, March 24, 2019
March Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, April 14, 2019
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, April 28, 2019
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, May 12, 2019
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Carolyn Kiser and Saundra Selle will welcome visitors this Mother's Day.
 


Sunday, May 26, 2019
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, June 9, 2019
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Saturday, June 22, 2019
June Open Meeting & Annual Salmon Bake  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us for a brief business meeting, followed by a Guest Speaker.  Details to be posted in the future regarding a no-host Salmon Bake Luncheon that will take place after this meeting.


Sunday, June 23, 2019
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, July 14, 2019
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, July 28, 2019
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, August 11, 2019
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, August 25, 2019
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, September 8, 2019
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, September 22, 2019
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, October 13, 2019
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, October 27, 2019
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 10, 2019
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall