Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 23 of 23


Sunday, February 14
February Open House  (Open Houses)
Canceled due to COVID-19 restrictions.



Sunday, March 14
March Open House  (Open Houses)
Canceled due to COVID-19 restrictions.


Board of Trustees & Officers meeting
Saturday, March 20
Board of Trustees & Officers meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Meeting will be held via ZOOM.


General Membership meeting with Guest Speakers
Saturday, March 27
General Membership meeting with Guest Speakers  (Members and Public Mtg)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Join us via ZOOM for a presentation by a Coll Thrush, author of Native Seattle:  Histories from the Crossing-Over Place, followed by a PowerPoint about the Byles-Ward families, given by Carolyn Fix Blount, author of Descendants of Edward "Neddie" Browning Ward. 


Sunday, March 28
March Open House  (Open Houses)
Canceled due to COVID-19 restrictions.



April Open House
Sunday, April 11
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.


Board of Trustees & Officers meeting
Saturday, April 24
Board of Trustees & Officers meeting  (Board Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Meeting may be held in person as well as via ZOOM.


April Open House
Sunday, April 25
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.



May Open House
Sunday, May 9
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Tentatively scheduled, depending on COVID-19 restrictions.
Happy Mother's Day!


May Open House
Sunday, May 23
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



June Open House
Sunday, June 13
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Annual Meeting with Guest Speaker
Saturday, June 19
Annual Meeting with Guest Speaker  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Meeting might be held in person as well as via ZOOM. A Business Meeting will address items of interest from the 2020-2021 fiscal year, followed by a Guest Speaker. 
If COVID-19 limitations allow, please join us for an Open House including a no-host Salmon Bake.  Tickets for this portion will be available for purchase closer to the date of the event.


June Open House
Sunday, June 27
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



July Open House
Sunday, July 11
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


July Open House
Sunday, July 25
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



August Open House
Sunday, August 8
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


August Open House
Sunday, August 22
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



September Open House
Sunday, September 12
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


September Open House
Sunday, September 26
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



October Open House
Sunday, October 10
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


October Open House
Sunday, October 24
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



November Open House
Sunday, November 14
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



December Open House
Sunday, December 12
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall