Pioneer Association of the State of Washington
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 18 of 18


Saturday, January 26 through Sunday, May 26
McNeil Exhibits - Washington State History Museum  (Other Upcoming Events)
Tacoma, WA - please click on the web link below and see Contact info.
 
Sharing an event that might be of interest to you and your families. 
 

CONTACT

Washington State Historical Society
1911 Pacific Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98402
Toll-free 1-888-BE THERE (1-888-238-4373)




Sunday, April 28
April Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Randy Sleight will wecome visitors this day.



Sunday, May 12
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Carolyn Kiser and Saundra Selle will welcome visitors this Mother's Day.
 


Saturday, May 18
Madison Park History Walk  (Other Upcoming Events)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Steven Ellersick, PA Board Member, Junius Rochester, local historian, and Jane Powell Thomas, author of "Madison Park Remembered" will host this tour of the neighborhood.  Light refreshments will be served at the Hall.


Sunday, May 26
May Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Randy Sleight will wecome visitors this day.



Sunday, June 9
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Sally Irvine, & Carolyn Kiser will be here to greet visitors.


Saturday, June 22
June Open Meeting & Annual Salmon Bake  (Members and Public Mtg)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Please join us for a brief business meeting, followed by Guest Speaker, Joe Martin, who will provide a perspective on homelessness in Seattle.  In addition to this talk, Joe will be joined by his friend & fellow musician, Jim Page, to entertain visitors.  If you'd like to stay for the no-host Salmon Bake Luncheon that will take place after this meeting, please call (206) 325-0888 or send an e-mail to AskUs@wapioneers.com.


Sunday, June 23
June Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, July 14
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, & Randy Sleight will wecome visitors this day.


Sunday, July 28
July Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, August 11
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Randy Sleight will wecome visitors this day.


Sunday, August 25
August Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, September 8
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, September 22
September Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall
Regina Cornish, Carolyn Kiser, & Saundra Selle will be here to greet visitors.



Sunday, October 13
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall


Sunday, October 27
October Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, November 10
November Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall



Sunday, December 8
December Open House  (Open Houses)
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Pioneer Hall